Into the Deep

Into The Deep Episode 102 - Audi Paul (February 23, 2017)

February 23, 2017

Into The Deep Episode #102 w/ Host Audi Paul - February 23, 2017


1. Delectatio - Early Rising (Original Mix) [Silk Music]

2. Xinobi - Far Away Place (Original Mix) [Discotexas]

3. Chris Domingo & Miss T - Airwaves (Extended Ibiza Vocal Mix) [Silk Music]

4. Moon Boots feat. Lulu James - Tear My Heart (Extended Instrumental Mix) [Anjunadeep]

5. Robin Thurston - Elevation (Scotty.A Remix) [AXON]

6. Moderat - Running (Ame Remix) [Global Underground]

7. Lifelike - Sexodrome (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]

8. Just One More - Keys Please (Original Mix) [Pinapple Grooves]

9. Sam Davies - Northern Lights (Dezza Remix) [Silk Music]

10. Jeremy Olander - Pinkerton (Finnebassen Remix) [Global Underground]

11. Rory Gallagher & James Trystan - Fade to Black (Original Mix) [WHATIPLAY]

12. Marc Romboy - Voyage De La Planete (Original Mix) [Hyperharmonic]


And if you don't want the groove to stop, please visit Audi Paul's own Soundcloud channel to get the extended set right here:


Here's a sneak peak of the tracks: 


13. Joe Goddard - Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Domino]

14. Dehasse - Reaction (Alex Gold, Adam K & Soha Bringing It Back Mix) [Xtravaganza Recordings]

15. Shenga - Stacked (Original Mix) [Gosh Recordings]

16. Andrew James - Calling All Feakazoids (Rolling Edit) [CDR]

17. Robbie Rivera & NXNY - I Can Feel It (Original Mix) [Juicy Trax]

18. Cinnamon Chasers - Luv Deluxe (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix) [Anjunadeep]


Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App