Into the Deep

Into The Deep Episode 090 Audi Paul (December 1, 2016)

December 1, 2016

Into The Deep w/ Nuevadeep Episode 090 - Host Audi Paul

1. Chris Domingo & Miss T - Future Classic (80’s Mix) [Silk Music]
2. Amateur Dance - I Lost Your Touch (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
3. Somedays - Never On Time (Original Mix) [Nuevadeep]
4. Sebastien Weikum - Out Back (Another Ambition Remix) [Nuevadeep]
5. Dan Sieg - To The Sun (Marsh ‘Acid’ Remix) [Silk Music]
6. Marc Romboy & Stephan Bodzin - Atlas (Adriatique Remix) [Systematic]
7. Yotto - Fire Walk (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
8. D-Formation & Solarc - The Wave (Original Mix) [303Lovers]
9. Oliver Lieb - WASP-17b (Cid Inc. Remix) [Proton Music]
10. Ferher - Keplars Journey (Original Mix) [Baroque Records]
11. Reed Loran - Waves (Original Mix) [Nuevadark]
12. Christian Smith - Interlude (Original Mix) [Tronic]

If You'd like the full Extended Set because you just want to keep groovin, please mosey on over to Audi Pauls Soundcloud channel right here: 

Play this podcast on Podbean App